The Greater Patchogue Foundation, Inc. awards a scholarship to a Patchogue-Medford High School Senior each year who proves that he or she has been thoroughly involved in his or her local community.

Patchogue-Medford High School Scholarship Award

Past recipients of the Greater Patchogue Foundation, Inc. scholarship include:

2008: Dominic Ditresso ($1000) and Taylor Maharaj ($1000) 2007: Devalkumar Patel ($1000) and Danielle Rusolino ($1000) 2005: Joseph Pesquiera ($750) and Amy Ventimglia ($750) 2004: Kevin Dymond ($750) and John Manley ($750) 2003: Evelyn Kelly ($500), Jennifer Malenovsky ($1000) and Thomas Palemire ($1000)