Government Contacts

Paul V. Pontieri, Jr., Mayor of Patchogue Village, 14 Baker Street, P.O. Box 719, Patchogue, NY 11772
Edward P. Romaine, Brookhaven Town Supervisor, One Independence Hill, Farmingville, NY 11738
Donna Lent, Town Clerk, One Independence Hill, Farmingville, NY 11738
Neil Foley, Councilman, One Independence Hill, Farmingville, NY 11738
Constance Kepert, Councilwoman, One Independence Hill, Farmingville, NY 11738
Robert Calarco, Legislator - 7th District, 90 West Main Street, Suite 2N, Patchogue, NY 11772
Andrew Garbarino, Assemblyman, 859 Montauk Highway, Bayport, NY 11705
Al Graf, Assemblyman, 991 Main Street, Suite 202, Holbrook, NY 11741
Dean Murray, Assemblyman, 1735 North Ocean Avenue, Suite A, Medford, NY 11763
Steve Bellone, Suffolk County Executive, 100 Veterans' Memorial Highway, P.O. Box 6100, Hauppauge, NY 11788
Andrew M. Cuomo, Governor of NY State, NYS State Capitol Building, Albany, NY 12224
Kirsten Gillibrand, U.S. Senator, 155 Pinelawn Road, Suite 250, North Melville, NY 11747
Charles E. Schumer, U.S. Senator, 145 Pinelawn Road, #300, Melville, NY 11747
Thomas D. Croci, N.Y.S. Senator, Veterans' Memorial Hwy., State Office Bldg, Suite 2A-1, Hauppauge, NY 11788
Lee Zeldin, Congressman, 31 Oak Street, Suite 20, Patchogue, NY 11772
Barack Obama, President, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20500